When pending appears on the Snapchat means tjat this application currently is not available to complete youe request. Reasons might be:
- Check your internet connection and because of it you can’t do it.
- If there is no problem with the internet maybe it is the world wide’s problem and it is a bug from the application itself.
- The next problem might be from your phone. Your phone is not answering and there is an inner problem. So you have to wait until it is ok or fix the problem.
What Does Pending Mean On Snapchat?
Why Does a Snapchat Say Pending?
People Also Asked:
Does pending mean blocked on Snapchat?
No, pending doesn’t mean blocked on Snapchat. Pending refers to someone who’s sending you a Snap and you haven’t opened it yet.
How do you know if somebody Unfriended you on Snapchat?
Sometimes, you may choose to unfriend someone on Snapchat. If they have done the same to you, you will immediately receive a notification from Snapchat informing you that your connection has been severed. If not, there are some way to find out if someone Unfriended you on Snapchat or not
Can you be blocked on Snapchat but still be friends?
Yes, you can be blocked on Snapchat but still be friends. You will not receive any notifications from that person anymore, but you’ll still be able to see their stories and posts in your feed.
What happens when someone deletes you on Snapchat?
If you’re wondering what happens when someone deletes you on Snapchat, we can explain. So if you’re no longer friends with a person on Snapchat, it means that they’ve either blocked your account or unfollowed them completely.
Will a message be delivered if I’m blocked on Snapchat?
With Snapchat, you can send messages to friends that disappear after being viewed. If a friend blocks or ignores your message or snaps, it would remain undelivered.
What’s the difference between being blocked and deleted on Snapchat?
There are differences between being blocked and deleted on Snapchat. Depending on what notification you see, it determines whether you will be able to continue communicating with a user after they have blocked you.
What does pending with GREY arrow mean on Snapchat?
A pending with GREY arrow means that you have been added as a Friend on Snapchat, but the person hasn’t accept that request yet. Once they accept your request, then it will turn blue.
Can I see messages from someone who blocked me on Snapchat?
As far as I know, to see messages from someone who blocked you on Snapchat, you need to use third-party applications.
How do you unblock yourself from someone who blocked you on Snapchat?
Unblock someone on Snapchat if you know how. With just a few clicks from your phone, it’s easy to unblock yourself from someone who blocked you on Snapchat.
Did they delete Snapchat or unfriend me?
This app is used to find out if someone deleted their Snapchat or unfriended you on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.
Can you soft block on Snapchat?
Yes, you can soft block on Snapchat. A soft block appears on your list of blocked users but does not prevent them from opening your snaps, sending you videos or chatting with you.
When you delete someone on Snapchat are you still on their list?
Yes. When you delete someone on Snapchat, they will still be on your list until you save them as a friend or remove them from your list.
Who has blocked me on Snapchat?
Snapchat has a feature that enables you to view users that have blocked you. This is a setting under your profile, where you can see who has blocked and unblocked you. If someone blocks you, it means all communication from their side will be blocked (messages etc), but the relationship between you will continue (you can continue to view each other’s stories).
How do you talk with someone who blocked you?
You can still talk with the person you blocked if you have their phone number. If you don’t know your friend’s phone number, ask someone who knows them to send a message on their behalf.
How do you get unblocked?
Unblocking yourself from someone’s account is easy! If you think the person who blocked you had a change of heart, or if you want to unblock them by mistake, all you have to do is send them a message asking them if they want to unblock you. It’s that simple!