How to see others deleted Instagram posts?

To-The-Point Answer:

Rate this post
  • Instagram’s structure is a built in a special way, which doesn’t give you permision to do it.
  • When an account gets deleted or a post, unfortunately there is no way to see that post again.
  • Not just Instagram, by any other application deleted posts can’t be seen again.

how to see others deleted instagram posts

People Also Asked:

How do you see someone else’s archives on Instagram?

To see a list of your Instagram posts, you can log in to your account and check your profile page. If you want to see deleted Instagram posts 2021, select the month and year to display posts.

Can others see your archived photos on Instagram?

Your followers and those who browse your profile can see your archived photos on Instagram. If you prefer not to archive any of your photos, turn off this feature. After turning it off, your archived photos won’t be visible to other people.

Can I see someone’s deleted Instagram messages?

Unfortunately, you cannot see someone’s deleted Instagram messages.

What is the difference between deleting and archiving on Instagram?

What is the difference between deleting and archiving on Instagram?

Deleting a post on Instagram doesn’t delete the post, it just hides it from your followers. Archiving is similar, except that it won’t appear when anyone searches for you by name using the hashtags used in the post. This is a good way to keep private moments out of the public eye, like pictures of family events or a vacation

Read More  What does GTS mean on TikTok?

How do you see someone’s archived story?

The archived stories are initially seen as a closed part of the user’s timeline. A user can click on them and reopen them at any time.

How do you tell if an Instagram has been deleted?

You can look for three things to make sure an Instagram has been deleted. First, type the username into Google and see if it’s available on other sites. If it’s not available anywhere else, or if it’s simply missing from any social media platform, you can assume they had their account deleted.

What happens to Instagram posts When you archive them?

What happens to Instagram posts When you archive them?

When you archive a post, it’s removed from the order of posts on your profile and hidden from followers, but still exists in your account. Archiving also merges the original post with its comments and likes, so when you go back to view it in the future, you’ll be able to see what others thought of that particular post while it was live – even if they didn’t comment at the time.

Read More  what do CF mean on Instagram?

Where are archived Instagram posts?

Archived Instagram posts are found under the “Instagram Posts” tab in your content library, and are grouped by post type such as photo, video and carousel. These archived posts are removed from the main feed, but can still be viewed on your profile page.

Why would someone delete an Instagram post?

When someone deletes an Instagram post, the post is no longer viewable in their story or on the feed. It cannot be found in a search and it cannot be found on Explore or hashtag pages. There are many reasons why someone might choose to delete their post, say they made a mistake or felt like they posted something they shouldn’t have.

What does it look like when someone blocks you on Instagram?

If someone blocks you on Instagram, it will be clear not only to you but also to your mutual friends. If you are blocked by someone, you won’t see their posts in your feed or stories. You also will not be notified when they comment on your photos and videos or use your tags.

Read More  How to delete a Telegram channel?

Can someone see I viewed their Instagram story if I deactivate my account?

Yes, someone can still see that you viewed their Instagram story if you deactivate your account. They will see a grayed out ‘x’ instead of a blue circle where they would see an active user’s profile or Instagram story.

What is the difference between archive and delete?

The difference between archive and delete is that archive will move the emails to the archive or spam folder, while delete will permanently remove it.

Does it hurt to delete Instagram posts?

No. It doesn’t hurt to delete Instagram posts, but you should double check with your clients if they want access to their original photo/video. Deleting content on Instagram keeps the user experience consistent and allows you to access every photo/video regardless of it’s original post date or location.”

Does deleting posts affect engagement?

We found that deleting posts doesn’t affect engagement, but deleting comments on a post does decrease the number of likes and reposts.


How can I view deleted Instagram photos video

Leave a Comment