How to remove someone from Telegram group?

To-The-Point Answer:

Rate this post
  • Launch your group screen.
  • Then, open the management section of the group.
  • Scroll down between the name of users and tap on the person you wish to remove.
  • Select the remove from options and tap to confirm.

How to remove someone from Telegram Group

People Also Asked:

Removing someone from a Telegram group chat

Yes, you can remove someone from a Telegram group chat, If you are the admin of the group.

Admin controls on Telegram

Admin can add other users to their Telegram account and grant them admin privileges, remove messages or channels and message any other user in the same group

Read More  What does nerf miner mean TikTok?

Delete Telegram channel without being admin

You can not delete a Telegram channel without being the admin or owner.

When you leave a group on Telegram

When you leave a group on Telegram

When you leave a group on Telegram, you will not get any updates from the group.

Deleting messages for both sides on Telegram chat

In Telegram, you can delete messages in different ways. If you want to delete the message and it has already been seen by the other user, you can remove messages for both sides.

I can’t delete messages on Telegram group

On Telegram groups, you cannot delete messages (both yours and others) from previous conversations. If you need to do that, you need to be the group’s admin

Changing group title in Telegram from settings

Changing group title in Telegram from settings

You can change group settings in Telegram by going to Settings > Group and tapping on Edit, or by tapping on the title of a group with the pencil icon next to it.

Read More  Why does it say pending on Snapchat?

Leaving a Telegram group without deleting

Yes, you can leave a Telegram group without deleting it. 

Anyone see my groups on Telegram

No, Noone can see your groups on Telegram unless you share access to specific people.

Read More  How to get Life360 on Apple Watch?

View a Telegram private group without joining it

No, you can only view private groups after joining by the group owner.

Deleting Telegram app will delete messages

Deleting Telegram does not delete your messages. All your messages are stored in the Telegram cloud, so you can always get them back if you install the app again.

Telegram channels popularity

Telegram channels are popular because they’re a great place to learn more about a topic, stay up to date on a story and connect with others who share your interests.


how add and remove group members on telegram from an iphone

Leave a Comment