How to hide followers on TikTok?

To-The-Point Answer:

Rate this post
  • On TikTok, the follower’s list cannot be hidden completely.
  • However, you can change your profile settings to “Only me” to make it more private.
  • By setting your account to private, no one else will be able to read your postings without also setting up a user account and adding you as a friend.

How To Hide Followers and Following List on TikTok

People Also Asked:

How do I hide my followers from TikTok?

To hide your followers from TikTok, go to your profile and tap on the gear icon to enter your settings. Then, tap on Profile & Privacy. Under “Privacy,” you’ll be able to see an option for following limits: You can select whether you want your follower’s list to be public or private.

How do you hide my following list from my followers?

At the bottom right of your profile page, click Settings, then click Who can see your following list. You can choose between private or public and save.

Read More  Why can't I like any TikTok?

How do I see private Following on my TikTok?

You can see your private following list when you tap the following tab, which is located on the bottom right side of your screen.

Can I hide my TikTok account?

Can I hide my TikTok account?

Yes, you can hide your TikTok account in the app and on Play Store. Once hidden your account will be deactivated until you open it again.

How can I see someone’s private following?

To see someone’s private following, send them a request. If you haven’t added them as a friend yet, they’ll be asked to accept your request before you can view their Following list.

Does TikTok tell you who viewed your profile?

TikTok does not tell you who views your profile. However, you can check back on the app and see which people watched your story or DMs that you sent.

Does TikTok notify when you screenshot?

Does TikTok notify when you screenshot?

TikTok does not notify when you screenshot, but it does allow users to make screenshots of videos.

Read More  How to message the admin of a Telegram channel?

Does TikTok notify when you save someone’s video?

No, TikTok does not notify them when you save someone’s video.

Can your followers see your private videos on TikTok?

No, your followers can only see public videos on TikTok. However, it’s possible to make your private videos public so that other users can watch them.

Who is the biggest Tiktoker?

Khaby Lame is the biggest Tiktoker on Tik Tok. With over 142 million followers, he is the highest ranking Tik Tok celebrity and the most followed Tiktoker.

Is the TikTok following list in order?

Yes, the TikTok following list is in alphabetical order. 

Read More  How to turn off chat on Telegram?

What is the difference between following and followers on TikTok?

Following and following on TikTok is different. When you follow someone on TikTok, you won’t see any of their videos in your feed. However, if they follow you back, then they will start seeing your content appear on their feed.

Who owns TikTok?

Zhang Yiming owns TikTok. Zhang is a Chinese billionaire and the youngest self-made billionaire in the world. He founded Start Today International Group (STIG) in 2005, which includes Momo, the largest mobile social networking app in China with an estimated value of $25 billion.

What does clearing cache do on TikTok?

Clearing your cache on TikTok will allow you to have a better experience with the application, especially if it’s running slow or glitching.


How to Hide Followers On TikTok – Hide Your Followers List on TikTok

Leave a Comment