- In order to delete a comment you have made or one that has been made on your video:
- Go to the comment icon on the right side of the video.
- Then, select the remark you wish to delete and hold down the button. Next, select Delete.
How To Delete Comments On TikTok
People Also Asked:
Can you delete a comment on a TikTok video?
Yes, If you made a comment on TikTok that you no longer wish to have on the site, you can delete it. When deleting a comment, it will be removed from your account and the original creator’s inbox.
Can you delete all your TikTok comments?
Yes, you can delete all your TikTok comments. Simply hover over the comment to see a dropdown arrow and press “Remove” to delete it.
How do you delete a comment on TikTok 2022?
You can delete a comment on TikTok 2022 by tapping the comment and pressing the delete icon at the top right corner of it.
Why can’t I delete comments on TikTok?
The thing is, if you delete comments, you’re also deleting their content. So on TikTok. You can only delete things that are yours.
Can Tiktokers see deleted comments?
No, Tiktokers can’t see deleted comments. They are complete when they are deleted by the author.
How do you edit a comment on TikTok?
You can not edit a comment on TikTok.
Why do comments disappear on TikTok?
Comments are deleted from TikTok for a variety of reasons. For example, people may post inappropriate comments that violate the Terms of Service. Since people use our platform in a variety of languages, we may also delete comments if they are in a language that is not supported by our moderation system.
Can you hide comments on TikTok?
You can’t hide comments on TikTok because they’re created by other users and not the app itself. To keep yourself safe, you can either delete or turn off comments.
Can you delete TikTok messages?
Yes, you can delete TikTok messages.
Does blocking someone on TikTok delete comments?
The answer is yes. Blocking someone on TikTok will delete all the comments from that account.
How do I view TikTok history?
You can view TikTok history by choosing the Account icon in the top-right of your screen, tapping on History, and tapping on the name of an account.
Does TikTok tell who viewed your profile?
Yes, if you have your Profile History on, TikTok will tell you who viewed it. To turn this on, tap the right-hand side of your screen and toggle the switch next to “Add To Profile History.”
Do TikTok messages Delete on both ends?
Yes, tiktok messages delete on both ends.
Where are comments on TikTok?
Comments on TikTok are on the bottom, next to your video. People can tap through their phone or watch on TikTok to see other people’s comments.