How to deactivate Badoo account?

To-The-Point Answer:

5/5 - (1 vote)

How to deactivate Badoo account. To do this:

  • You may go to your profile settings
  • Click on the “Mine” tab.
  • In the “My data” section, locate the “Deactivate my Badoo account” section
  • Click on the “Delete account permanently” button.

How to Delete Badoo Account 

How to Permanently Delete a Badoo Account | Close Badoo Id 2021

People Also Asked:

How do I delete my Badoo dating app?

The easiest way to delete your Badoo profile is by using the app:

  • Go to Settings and then tap Manage Account.
  • Delete your account by tapping on the red button at the bottom of the screen.
  • Remember you can’t delete your Badoo profile from another device, so make sure you delete it on the same device you created it on.

How do I delete my Badoo account on Android 2019?

To delete your Badoo account on your Android, follow these steps:

  •  Open the Badoo app on your phone
  • Tap the top right corner of the screen
  • Scroll to “Settings”
  • Scroll down to the bottom and click on “Delete Account”
  • You will get a confirmation pop-up message6. Click “DELETE” This confirms that you want to delete your Badoo account
Read More  Why Hinge is the best dating app?

How do I delete my Badoo account on Android 2022?

 To delete your Badoo account:

  • Go to the Settings Menu
  • Then scroll down to Badoo and click on it.
  • Here, you will see General Settings as well as Delete My Account.
  • Click on Delete My Account.
  • Your account will be deleted and your profile list will be removed from your device.
Can you reactivate a Badoo account?

Can you reactivate a Badoo account?

Yes, you can reactivate a Badoo account. To reactivate your account, please complete the form available at this link: https://www.badoo.com/en/help/user-manual/#!

Is a blocked Badoo account deleted?

No. A Badoo account can only be blocked, not deleted. However, due to the number of requests they receive to delete an account, the support team cannot guarantee that your request will be heard. If you would like to discuss your blocked Badoo account with one of their moderators, please email help@badoo.com

How long are you blocked on Badoo?

You are blocked from Badoo for a maximum of 24 hours.

How do I delete my Badoo account on 2021?

How do I delete my Badoo account on 2021?

You can delete your Badoo account at any time:

  • Just select “Delete your account” in the drop-down menu on the bottom of the page in order to end your subscription
  • delete all account information from Badoo servers
Read More  Does Hinge have a desktop app?

How do you delete the Badoo app?

 If you want to remove Badoo from your device:

  • go to Settings.
  • From there, scroll down and tap Applications.
  • Once in Applications, click the app you want to uninstall (Badoo).
  • Next, click Uninstall and then press OK on the pop-up message

How do I open another Badoo account after being blocked?

To re-open your Badoo account after being blocked, please visit the following link: https://badoo.com/help/unblock-account. the costumer service will unblock you

Why can't I reactivate my Badoo account?

Why can’t I reactivate my Badoo account?

This is because they don’t currently support reactivation for Badoo. If you had purchased a full package, contact them for help to get your account back up and running.

How long does a Badoo ban last?

If you get banned from using Badoo, it will last for around 30 days.

Read More  Can you comment on someone's Instagram in the Hinge app?

How do I delete my Badoo account on my phone?

In order to delete your Badoo account from your phone:

  • Go to the main screen and press Menu
  • Then select Settings.
  • Next, scroll down and select Profile & Account.
  • Once there, select the trash can icon next to your account name.
  • From there, you can erase your data that’s saved on Badoo’s servers

What is deleted member on Badoo?

Deleted member is a person who decided to delete their account from Badoo. Being deleted member on Badoo you can get banned from using the website

What does hide on Badoo mean?

When you see a user hide on Badoo, it means that they don’t want to be found by anyone. You can still search them and ask them to be your friend if you want, but they won’t be able to see your profile – so don’t expect much of a response!


[GUIDE] How to Delete Badoo Account Very Easily & Quickly

Leave a Comment